60 Years Feast of St Jude Thaddeus

The Word Enlightens
20 - 29 October 2017

20th Oct (Friday)
Theme: Jesus, The Messiah
7:30 pm - Adoration / Novena
8:00 pm - Mass (ML)

21st Oct (Saturday)
Theme: Jesus, the Servant King
5:45 pm - Novena to Our Lady
6:00 pm - Adoration / Novena
6:30 pm - Mass (ML)

22nd Oct (Sunday)
Theme: Jesus, Son of Man - Compassionate and Merciful
8:00 am - Mass (T)
10:30 am - Mass (M)
6:00 pm - Adoration / Novena
6:30 pm - Mass (ML)

23rd Oct (Monday)
Theme: Jesus, Son of God - Eternal Life
7:30 pm - Adoration / Novena
8:00 pm - Mass (ML)

24th Oct (Tuesday)
Theme: From the Upper Room to the Gentiles
7:30 pm - Adoration / Novena
8:00 pm - Mass (ML)

25th Oct (Wednesday)
Theme: God's Righteousness
7:30 pm - Adoration / Novena
8:00 pm - Mass (ML)

26th Oct (Thursday)
Theme: Christian Conduct & Apostleship
7:30 pm - Adoration / Novena
8:00 pm - Mass (ML)

27th Oct (Friday)
Theme: Jesus, The Perfect Sacrifice
10:30 am - Praise & Worship
11:00 am Mass (with Anointing of the Sick)
7:30 pm Mass (ML)
8:00 pm Mass (ML)

28th Oct (Saturday)
Theme: Jesus Triumphs Over Evil
9:30 am - Praise & Worship , Adoration & Novena
10:00 am - Mass (ML)
5:45 pm - Novena to Our Lady
6:00 pm - Adoration / Novena
6:30 pm - Mass & Procession

29th Oct (Sunday)
Theme: Jesus Triumphs Over Evil
7:00 am - Mass (T)
9:00 am - Mass (E/BM)
11:00 am - Mass (M)
6:30 pm - Mass (ML) (with lowering flag & burning petitions)

 

Church of St Jude, Rawang
Jalan Lim Kaka (Off Jalan Wellman)
48000 Rawang, Selangor

Phone +603 6091 6907
www.stjuderawang.org