Feast of St Anthony of Padua

Feast Celebration 2017
9th June - 18th June 2017

9th June (Friday)
My soul give praise to the Lord
Mass - 7:00 pm with hosting of St Anthony'd flag

10th June (Saturday)
Living a righteous, humble life
Mass - 7:30 pm

11th June (Sunday)
Glory be to the Father, and to the Son and to the Holy Spirit
Mass - 7:30 am (Tamil), 9:30 am, 12:15 pm (Bahasa) & 6:00 pm

12th June (Monday)
Taste and see that the Lord is good
Mass - 7:30 pm

13th June (Tuesday)
"I am the God who healeth thee" (Anointing of the Sick)
Raising anointed labourers in the Lord
Mass - 7:30 pm

14th June (Wednesday)
Ministers of the New Covenant
Mass - 7:30 pm

15th June (Thursday)
Being changed into His likeness
Mass - 7:30 pm

16th June (Friday)
Receiving God's power to remain faithful
Mass - 7:30 pm

17th June (Saturday)
The Love of Christ controls us.
Feast celebration & candlelight procession
Mass - 10:00 am & 5:30 pm

18th June (Sunday)
Previous Body & Blood of Christ
Mass - 7:30 am (Tamil), 9:30 am, 12:15 pm (Bahasa) with lowering of St Anthony's flag.

TV.ArchKL.org St AnthonyChurch of St Anthony
Jalan Robertson, off Jalan Pudu
50150 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Note: All Mass is in Ordinary Form and presided in English, unless stated otherwise. Novena takes place 15 minute before every Mass.